Welcome


Welcome to my blog.

Hopefully this blog useful for you who really love fashion. Especially hijabi fashion.

Why Hijabi Fashion? Because I love the hijab, and I want to spread it throughout the world.

For lovers of craft, can also enjoy various parts of embroidery. Various beautiful sampler of my work you can enjoy. Relax, I also will give special tips and tricks for free. In fact, I would not hesitate to assist you in making various embroidery like ribbon embroidery, beads embroidery, and various other embroidery.

Enjoy. and give your comments. Thank you very much …

Leave a Reply

